Call McGarr Solicitors on: 01 6351580

Home » Blog » General

How Irish MEPs Voted on ACTA

Voted in Favour of ACTA


Voted Against ACTA

Emer Costello, Paul Murphy, Liam Alyward, Nessa Childers, Pat the Cope Gallagher, Marian Harkin, Phil Prendergast

Abstained on ACTA

Gay Mitchell, Mairead McGuinness, Sean Kelly, Jim Higgins

No Vote Recorded on ACTA

Brian Crowley,

Source, Pages 19-20.

Update: This post originally showed Phil Prendergast as not having a vote recorded. This was my error and I have corrected it above. Sorry about that Ms Prendergast!